Skip to content

Manage Sign out Settings ​

Configure how and when to sign out visitors

picture 50

Self Signout ​

If enabled, visitors can sign out themselves via Visitor Tablet or web page.

Sign out automatically ​

If visitors didn't sign out themselves, or employees and Administrators didn't sign out for them, the system will automatically sign out all visitors with specified settings if this option is enabled.