Skip to main content

Plans

WOX offers different pricing plans for different modules on our Pricing page. You can mix and match modules as you need, and purchase additional modules and resources when your business grows.

Free Trials

When you sign up WOX, you get 14-day absolutely free trial, with no credit card needed. The trial version has the same functinalities as the Professional version. When 14 days expire, you have the option to stop using WOX services, or purchase licenses for continued use.

note

Note that trial account activates all modules at the same time. You cannot use trial for only one module and later for other modules.

Modules

Currently WOX offers Desks, Rooms, Visitors modules. Each module is independent. Some functionalities requiring two or more modules together. For example, if you'd like to directly add an visitor to a meeting room schedule, you need to activate both Rooms and Visitors modules.

More modules are planned to be added in future.

How do we do billing

Billing is calculated based on resources you use, not the number of users. You can add as many users as you need. The type of resources are based on modules:

  • Desks: Number of active desks. Sold in package of 10.
  • Rooms: Number of active rooms.
  • Visitors: Number of active locations.

Only actively used resources are counted. Active means the resources are not deleted. If a resource is disabled, it is still counted as active.

Billing Cycle and Renewals

If a plan is purchased annually, you will be billed for twelve months upfront. Your subscription will automatically renew after twelve months. For example, if you purchased a plan on Oct 12, 2021, you will be billed fro Oct 12, 2021 to Oct 11, 2022. On Oct 12, 2022, your subscription will be renewed for another year till Oct 11, 2023.

If a plan is purchased monthly, you will be billed one month at a time. Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of each month. For example, if you purchased a plan on Oct 12, 2021, you will be billed fro Oct 12, 2021 to Nov 11, 2021. On Nov 11, 2021, your subscription will be renewed for another month till Dec 11, 2021.

If you cancel your subscription before its renewal date, your service will continue until the renewal date. No refunds are issued for the remaining subscription period.

You can disable auto-renewal anytime at Space Level > Billing. After disabling, your service will be discontinued on the day before renewal date and no renewal will occur.

Adding Subscription

If you purchased some module and then add some other modules later, your new subscription billing cycle and renewal date will be aligned with existing subscription.

For example, if you purchased Desks module from Nov 12, 2021 to Nov 11, 2022, and then you add Rooms module on Jan 25, 2022, an invoice will be generated for Rooms subscription from Jan 25, 2022 to Nov 11, 2022. And then when it comes to renewal date, an invoice will be generated for both Desks and Rooms module from Nov 12, 2022 to Nov 11, 2023.

You cannot change billing cycles (i.e. Monthly or Yearly plan) once a purchase is made.

Adding resources

You can purchase more resources when you need. Go to Billing, click on add resources button, enter number of resources you need and click Subscribe. An invoice will be generated for these resources until next subscription date.

For example, you have 20 Rooms subscription for a yearly plan from Nov 12, 2021 to Nov 11, 2022, on Mar 5, 2022 you'd like to add 5 more rooms. An invoice of 5 rooms from Mar 5, 2022 to Nov 11, 2022 will be generated. Then on Nov 12, 2022, an invoice of 25 rooms will be generated for Nov 12, 2022 to Nov 11, 2023 period.

If you'd like to reduce resources, please contact us.

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel your subscriptions at any time. Your cancellation will go into effect at the end of your current subscription. We do not refund or prorate unused time on subscriptions.